How old do you have to be to get a tattoo?
You MUST be 18 to get tattooed, and you must have a valid ID (please bring it with you). It’s Georgia state law. There’s no getting around it, and there are absolutely NO exceptions. And no, a parent can’t “sign” for a person under 18.
How much does it cost?
$150 an hour ($80 minimum)
Do you do walk-ins?
No, all tattoos are by appointment only for the time being. Email firstname.lastname@example.org to schedule an appointment
Do you do cover-ups?
Yes, but all cover-ups require an in-person consultation.
Where are you located?
1580 Prince Avenue in Athens, Georgia
What’s the best way to contact you?
You can email the shop at email@example.com. You can also give us a call at (706) 850-6300.
Do you do piercings?